酒釀

 

秋田縣酒釀

 

 

成立於 1689年,這是日本北部其中一個最歷史悠久的釀酒廠。這裡雖經常下雪,卻是日本最有名的稻米生產地。著名的天然過濾水從積雪融化出來,令酒釀形成了一種特別的味道。在裡也是甜味劑的生產地。
 
特點:
釀酒廠從經驗得知,冰雪存儲是一個最好的自然發酵方法。每年三月至七月,在溫度 0-3度下存儲了大約 4個月。這方法大大提高了酒的味道。

 

櫪木縣酒釀

 

 

櫪木縣釀酒廠在1848年開始運作。從櫪木縣的森林和山區流下的礦泉水對生產其獨特的清酒起著重要角色。這釀酒廠的大部分酒釀都儲存在自己的洞穴,在低氣溫,高濕度的環境下,為他們的清酒注入了靈魂和味道。
 
特點:
這個洞穴是600米長,不容許有陽光,平均溫度為 10度,在整個一年。而這些完美storageconditions為每個 瓶子注入字符伊之人。有13萬瓶存放在山洞裡。為了我們的葡萄酒從 1970年以來已經來到這個山洞的形式和環境很適合長期儲存。

 

佐賀縣酒釀

 

 

這釀酒廠位於日本九州南部的島嶼,擁有超過 300多年的歷史。 Yamadanishiki(山田錦)是極為著名的優質釀酒大米,而他們有自己的稻米農場,生產屬於他們自己的有機山田錦。
 
特點:
他們利用從花中提取出的蜂蜜提煉酵母來釀酒,在您的舌頭上會感受到花鮮酵母發出的自然香味。

Brewery

 

AKITA BREWERY

 

 

Established in 1689, this is one of the most historical breweries in its prefecture located in the north of Japan. Here, in one of Japan's most famous rice-producing prefectures, it snows frequently. The famous naturally-filtered water from melted snow gives the sake a special flavour. In this area, mostly full-bodied and sweet-tasting sakes are produced.

Special Characteristics:
In the brewery’s experience, snow storage is among the best ways to encourage the natural fermentation process. It stores its sake for around four months between March and July annually at temperatures of 0-3 degrees. The result is sake with a greatly enhanced taste.

 

TOCHIGI BREWERY

 

 

This brewery in the Tochigi prefecture has been in operation since 1848. The mineral spring water from Tochigi's forests and mountains plays an important part in the production of its unique sake. Most sake from this brewery is stored in its own cave. The low temperatures with high humidity give spirit and flavour to the sake.

 

Special Characteristics:
The cave is 600m in length and admits no sunlight; the average temperature is 10 degrees throughout the year. These storage conditions, perfect for sake, give each bottle its special character. The cave’s environment is perfect for long-term storage. 130,000 bottles are held there, including vintage sakes from as far back as 1970.

 

SAGA BREWERY

 

 

This brewery is located in the south of Japan on Kyusyu Island, and has more than 300 years of history. It has a rice farm where its own organic Yamadanishiki (山田錦), a much-celebrated premium sake rice, is made.

 

Special Characteristics:
The brewery uses natural flower yeast extracted from blossom honey to ferment certain varieties of its sake. Flower yeast releases fresh and natural aromas on the tongue.